معهد كونفوشيوس

عن المعهد

يعد إنشاء معهد كونفوشيوس في جامعة البحرين من ثمار الزيارة التاريخية والميمونة التي قام بها صاحب الجلالة الملك حمد بن عيسى آل خليفة ملك البحرين المفدى إلى جمهورية الصين الشعبية في سبتمبر 2013م، التي تم خلالها توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين هان بان (مقر معهد كونفوشيوس في بكين) وجامعة البحرين لإنشاء فرع للمعهد في جامعة البحرين بالتعاون مع جامعة شنغهاي. وبذلك تم افتتاح معهد كونفوشيوس في جامعة البحرين بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2014م أثناء الاحتفال بالذكرى الخامسة والعشرين لتأسيس العلاقات الدبلوماسية بين مملكة البحرين وجمهورية الصين الشعبية في 18 أبريل 1989م.

الأهداف

  • تلبية متطلبات تعلم شعب البحرين للغة الصينية، من خلال تقديم مختلف مقررات اللغة الصينية.
  • تنظيم أنشطة ثقافية متنوعة لمساعدة الشعب البحريني على فهم الثقافة الصينية، وتعزيز التبادل الثقافي والتعاون بين البحرين والصين.
  • العمل مع جامعة شنغهاي ومركز تعليم اللغات والتعاون لتنظيم مختلف البرامج لزيارة الصين، وذلك ليتمكن الطلاب من زيارة الصين وتجربة جمال الثقافة الصينية المميز.
  • التعاون مع الشركات ذات التمويل الصيني في البحرين، بما في ذلك مدينة التنين، وهواوي، وما إلى ذلك، لإنشاء منصة وبيئة جيدة لممارسة اللغة لشعب البحرين، وذلك لمساعدتهم على فهم الأعمال الصينية.

برامج المعهد

هذا المقرر مناسب لغير الناطقين باللغة الصينية. نسعى لمساعدة الطلاب على تعلم نطق حروف بينيين وبعض التعبيرات الأساسية المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية، وقراءة وكتابة فقرات قصيرة بمفردات نشطة من حوالي 250 حرفاً صينياً. كما يغطي المقرر المقدمات الضرورية للثقافة والعادات والفلسفة والتاريخ في الصين، التي تعد بمثابة مفتاح لدراسة اللغة الصينية.

نسعى في هذا المقرر لمساعدة الطلاب الذين اجتازوا مقرر CHL 101 لتعلم اللغة الصينية بشكل أكبر واكتساب المزيد من التعبيرات الأساسية المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية. كما يغطي المقرر المقدمات الضرورية للثقافة والعادات والفلسفة والتاريخ في الصين، التي تعد بمثابة مفتاح لتعلم اللغة الصينية. ستركز الدروس بصفة رئيسية على التحدث والقراءة والكتابة.

بدأ معهد كونفوشيوس بجامعة البحرين منذ سبتمبر 2014م بتدريب اللغة الصينية للمسؤولين من وزارة الداخلية والخارجية والدفاع الوطني في مملكة البحرين. كما أعددنا في العام الماضي فصولاً لتعليم اللغة الصينية للموظفين في جامعة البحرين، لتلبية احتياجاتهم من الثقافة واللغة الصينية. ويهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تعليم المفردات الصينية الأساسية والمهنية ذات الصلة بناءً على احتياجاتهم المهنية، مثل اللغة الصينية للأعمال، وكيفية التواصل مع الصينيين، ويغطي كل فصل 15 أسبوعاً بثلاث ساعات في الأسبوع.

اتصل بنا

مكتب المدير:

Dr. Qianwen Zhou

الهاتف: 17448914        الفاكس:  17435227

البريد الالكتروني: Zqianwen@uob.edu.bh

أستاذة اللغة الصينية: 

Ziwen Qi

الهاتف: 174335228

البريد الالكتروني:  ciuob2018@gmail.com

CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE

ABOUT THE INSTITUTE

The establishment of the Confucius Institute at the University of Bahrain is one of the fruits of the historic and auspicious visit of HM King Hamad bin Isa AI Khalifa , King of Bahrain , to the People ‘s Republic of China in September 2013, during which a memorandum of understanding between Hanban (Confucius Institute Headquarters in Beijing)and University of Bahrain was signed to establish a branch of the institute of the University of Bahrain in collaboration with Shanghai University. The inauguration of CIUOB (Confucius Institute at University of Bahrain) on 15th April 2014 has been held when celebrating the 25th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relationship between the Kingdom of Bahrain and People’s Republic of China which was on 18 April 1989.

OBJECTIVES

  • Meet the demands of the Chinese language learning Bahrain people, by offering different types of Chinese courses.
  • Organize various cultural activities, to help the Bahrain people understand Chinese culture and promote the cultural exchange and cooperation between Bahrain and China.
  • Work with Shanghai University and Center for Language education and cooperation to organize various visiting-China programs, so that students could visit China, experience the unique charm of Chinese culture.
  • Cooperate with Chinese-funded enterprises in Bahrain, including Dragon City, Huawei, etc., to establish a platform as well as a good language practice environment for Bahrain people, to help them understand Chinese business.

PROGRAMS

This course is suit for non-native Chinese speakers. We seek to help students acquire Pinyin and some basic expressions used in daily life, to read and write short passages with an active vocabulary of about 250 Chinese characters. The course also covers necessary introductions to culture, customs, philosophy, and history which serve as key to study Chinese language.

In this course, we seek to help students who have already passed CHL 101 learn Chinese further and acquire more basic expressions used in daily life. The course also covers necessary introductions to culture, customs, philosophy, and history which serve as keys to Chinese language learning. Lessons will mainly emphasize on speaking, reading and writing.

Since September 2014, the Confucius Institute at the University of Bahrain has been training Chinese for officials from Ministry of the Interior, Foreign Affairs and National Defense of the Kingdom of Bahrain. Last year, we also set up Chinese language classes for staffs at Bahrain University to meet their needs for Chinese and Chinese culture. This program aims at basic Chinese, relevant professional Chinese vocabulary based on their professional needs, such as business Chinese, and how to communicate with Chinese. Each semester covers 15 weeks, three hours per week.

CONTACT US

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE:

Dr. Qianwen Zhou

Tel: +973 17435227    Fax: +973 1744 8914

E-mail: Zqianwen@uob.edu.bh

CHINESE TEACHER’S OFFICE:

Ziwen Qi

Tel: +973 174335228

E-mail: ciuob2018@gmail.com