THE TEAM

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

dr.fay image

Dr. Sheikha Fay bint Abdullah Al Khalifa
Director of e-Learning Center
Tel: 17437700, 17437717
Fax: 17449027
E-mail: elearningc@uob.edu.bh

Rana image

Rana Ali Yusuf Hashem
Secretary
Tel: 17437717
Office No.  S45-109
E-mail: rhashim@uob.edu.bh

SPECIALIST TEAM

Mariam Haji image

Mariam Salman Haji
Head of Specialist Team
Tel: 17437392
Office No: S45-104A
E-mail: mhaji@uob.edu.bh

Hooreya image

Hooreya Hasan Almadani
Senior Specialist Multimedia
Tel: 17437852
Office No.  S45-104
E-mail: halmadani@uob.edu.bh

Aysha Erik

Aysha Abdulrahman Eraik
Specialist 
Tel: 17437393
Office No.  S45-104
E-mail: aearaij@uob.edu.bh

BASMA

Basma Qaed Albanna
Specialist
Tel: 17437386
Office No.  S45-104
E-mail: balbanna@uob.edu.bh

Noureddine

Noureddine Maamar Taleb
Designer
Tel: 17437908
Office No. S45-105
E-mail: ntaleb@uob.edu.bh

MULTIMEDIA TEAM

obada

Obada Ibraheem Al-Hassan
Senior Specialist Multimedia &
The Acting Head of the
Technicians and Designers Division
Tel: 1747391
Office No: S45-105
E-mail: oalhassan@uob.edu.bh

Abdulla Almeslimani

Abdulla Ahmed Almeslimani
Specialist
Tel: 17437828
Office No.  S45-117
E-mail: aalmeslimani@uob.edu.bh

Jumana Mohammed Al Koureiti
Designer
Tel: 17437854
Office No.  S45-104
E-mail: jalkoureiti@uob.edu.bh

Hussain Marhoon

Husain A.Karim Marhoon
Computer Technician
Tel: 17437387
Office No: S45-13
E-mail: hmarhoon@uob.edu.bh